New Blogs on the Blogroll


I’ve added several new blogs to my blogroll.

First there’s Parenthacks, which has “daily parenting tips from the real experts: actual parents.” Simple tips like buying different sock brands for siblings close in age so they’re easier to sort and match after laundering and using those inexpensive use-and-toss containers for markers, crayons and other art supplies. Things that will make you say, “Why didn’t I think of that?”

Along the same lines is When Good Moms Get Bored. It’s a blog by a stay-at-home mom in Kentucky. Her posts are mostly about being a mom and her kids which is probably what drew me in. She sounds a lot like me except she has two girls (while I have two boys) and she stays at home (while I work outside the home).

And finally The Happiness Project, a blog by an author writing a book by the same title. The blog entries are about ways to be happier. Who doesn’t want to be happier?

Check ’em out. More to come as I find more blog-worthy blogs.

Leave a Reply

