And so this is Christmas …


I know some are lamenting that radio stations are playing Christmas music in November, but me, I’m excited. I love Christmas music, and this time of year I can’t get enough! One night this week on the way home, the radio wasn’t playing any Christmas music but I wanted to hear some anyways so I turned the radio off and started singing. My two-year-old repeatedly said “No Mommy” the whole time, but I didn’t let it stop me.

So I came up with a short list of some of my favorite Christmas songs, in no particular order (feel free to chime in and tell me some of yours)

  • Happy Christmas (War is Over)
  • Do you See What I See
  • Herald of the Bells
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Christmas Shoes
  • Twelve Days of Christmas
  • Sleigh Ride
  • O Holy Night

Happy Holidays!!!

One thought on “And so this is Christmas …

Leave a Reply

