The Winning Backpack


photo

I realize that this backpack (the one that we bought) is not one of the three choices I originally identified. I also stated in that post, though, that availability would be a factor. None of the three we had narrowed it down to were on the shelves Friday night. Actually though, I like the look of this one better. I do wish that it had less pockets so he doesn’t misplace his things. Today, while loading his bag, he forgot in which pocket he put his scissors and panicked, “I can’t find my scissors!” I suggested that he only use the large pocket for now unless his teacher tells him differently.

Leave a Reply

