Palin Book Update


I got this message from Amazon today:

We now have delivery date(s) for the order you placed on September 17 2008 11:35 PDT (Order# 002-7474915-9355410):

Kaylene Johnson (Author) “Sarah: How a Hockey Mom Turned the
Political Establishment Upside Down” [Paperback]
Estimated arrival date: 11/13/2008 – 11/19/2008

I’m thinking I’ll try to find it in the bookstore this weekend and if successful will cancel my order once again. The biggest inconvenience of that is actually not making a physical trip to the bookstore or even paying regular price for the book but having to come up with another book to order from Amazon so I still get free shipping on David’s book.

Suggestions?

2 thoughts on “Palin Book Update

  1. Lisa says:

    You could always buy a Kindle. Then you could just push a few buttons and have the book in hand in a matter of minutes. Did I mention in LOVE my Kindle. Oh, and the book is only $8.77.

Leave a Reply

