“World Spins Madly On”


This video is from the movie “Because I Said So,” which is a very cute movie, if I do say so myself. And I do. As do most movies these days, it has some content I could have done without, but as a whole it tells a cute story. The movie aside, this song from the movie, “World Spins Madly On” by The Weepies is very catch-y and has quickly become one of my favorites.

The Weepies – World Spins Madly On Album: Say I Am You (2006) Film: Because I Said So (2006)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about ““World Spins Madly On”“, posted with vodpod
One thought on ““World Spins Madly On”

  1. Lauren Graham in a towel? Not hating this.

    Oh, it’s a blog post. And a music video. Sorry. Took me a minute to refocus after arriving here.

    Seriously, Kathy liked this movie, too. Not as much as you but she was happy I bought it for her as a gift later.

Leave a Reply

