A Prayer For Every Mom


They played this video at my church Sunday as part of their Mother’s Day emphasis. I found it very moving and it caused me not to focus on Mother’s Day being about me but rather on all women and all different kinds of mothers. I believe it is placed in the heart of a woman to mother whether they have their own children at that time or not, so for me this prayer from Intentional Moms was a tribute to women, not just those of us who wear our mother hat every day.

Leave a Reply

