Is there such a thing as too many purple pens?


I think I need at least one more, don’t you?

One thought on “Is there such a thing as too many purple pens?

  1. Lisa says:

    OK, so I have three here at my desk and one in my car. Why is that so strange? Oh, and the only is the same as what you pictured (the Varsity one). I also have a G2 and a V5 both by Pilot. The one in the car is a Papermate flexgrip Elite all in beautiful purple. Of course, most of these Brad bought because he shares your obsession with pens. I just share the purple part. :)

Leave a Reply

