Thirtysomething on DVD


Months ago I got the idea that I wanted to watch the old Thirtysomething tv shows. I can’t honestly remember what prompted it. It might have had to do with the fact that I will actually be joining the 30-something crowd later this year. Maybe a friend recommended it. Dunno.

At the time there were no Thirtysomething DVDs but Netflix allowed me to add it to my wish list and once it became available they’d add it to my queue. Well, lo and behold, tonight I was checking Netflix and Thirtysomething Season 1 is in my queue! It is being released on DVD August 25. I wonder if I’m the only Netflix person out there to already have this in my queue???

Leave a Reply

