Speaking Tees


My good friend has started a Christian t-shirt business, Speaking Tees. All tees are $17 and free shipping (my kind of deal!)

You gotta check out her site just so you can find out what “3rd” means. (And no, it has nothing to do with the 3rd day.)

I love this Jonah one for the kiddo’s!

One thought on “Speaking Tees

  1. Barbara Mason says:

    Loved reading about this and the pictures are awesome!!! I need a blogging class from you. I need to know how to do a hyperlink? (still cannot figure out) and how to post pics better. Will you teach me please?

Leave a Reply

