March 365


This is the March calendar from my 365 project where I take and post a photo every day, from that day. I think it’s neat to see the snapshot of the whole month like this, seeing the mix of black & white shots with color and the various activities, places and moods that made up my month. This is the first month I’ve filled up the calendar — there were days in January and February that were left blank because either I didn’t take a photo that day or I didn’t like the ones I took. Over the days and weeks I’ve grown more in-tune to my settings, seeing photo opportunities everywhere, and also more accepting of posting a “bad” photo over no photo all.

All photos taken with my iPhone and edited with PhotoShop Mobile and/or CameraBag apps for iPhone.

Leave a Reply

