Crazy Busy


The last few weeks have been crazy busy. I’m two weeks behind on my ReFresh blogging — I need to write posts on foreign missionaries and the rite of communion, and this week’s topic is people who beg for money. Last week I made a last-minute work trip to Atlanta for the FIRST Robotics National competition, and I’m leaving this week for another work trip to Ohio. I’m blogging now for NASA, a project in the work for six months, so between that and planning travel, the workdays have been swamped. The boys’ baseball seasons are in full swing with games several nights a week and Saturdays. Throw in church and a baby shower, moonbuggy races and rocket launches, and the calendar has left little room to breathe. I have a long list of things I want to blog, some of which are starting to become “old news” so I need to get to those soon. It’s nice to be busy but I’m looking forward to a break. Soon. I hope.

Leave a Reply

