One Blessing After Another


From the fullness of His grace we have all received one blessing after another. John 1:16 NIV

The short: I am now an independent consultant of Blessings Unlimited.

The long: I fell in love with Dayspring products after getting my first Dayspring card at the Deeper Still conference in 2010. I went on the site to order more cards and loved the home decor items, the cards, the notebooks … I wanted to buy it all!

This past September, at another Lifeway conference, the workers at the Dayspring booth told me about the opportunity to become an independent consultant with Blessings Unlimited. I’ve never been interested in direct sales myself, although I very much enjoy the products. But Blessings Unlimited products are so ME; I just had to help others get it!

Blessings Unlimited was founded in 2006 by DaySpring© Inc., the world’s leading producer of Christian greeting cards and gifts. DaySpring is a subsidiary of Hallmark® Cards. For 40 years, DaySpring has partnered with Christian stores in local communities to offer meaningful products. Blessings Unlimited continues that tradition and extends the opportunity for your business and personal faith to coincide.

To me, it products that bring Scripture into my home, the cards I send, my notebooks, my jewelry — my LIFE! I am very enthusiastic about the products, which goes a long way in being motivated to sell them.

I’m having my Open House at my home this weekend where I hope to share my passion for these products and what a difference they can make in your life and personal ministry. Many of these products are things we use everyday, they’re just enhanced with encouraging Scriptures or Bible-based sayings.

If you’re interested, please shop my Blessings Unlimited site, and let me know if you’d like to host a Gathering. Words of encouragement are appreciated too!

One thought on “One Blessing After Another

Leave a Reply

