Bullseye Cake Pops


One of my simple joys in life is a friend who knows me so well that when they see something out-and-about in real life they say “that is so Heather, I’ve just got to tell her.”

That was the case with these Target dog cake pops that CorrinMc emailed me about this week.

It’s no secret around here about my love of Target.

But knowing that I’d like love these actually goes a tad beyond the Target connection.

Because these are made by Bakerella, who I saw and met last year. So these have not just 1 Heatheriffic factor but 2!

My birthday is the end of this month, and some friends and I are  celebrating this weekend by taking a painting class. These may just be the perfect birthday sweet for our little soiree.

Leave a Reply

