Rumor Has It …


I had a good laugh at this the other night.

A good friend texted me the message below

A friend asked me today if you had gotten remarried because they've seen a guy at your house a lot in the last couple months

Well, um, my immediate reaction was do they have they right house??

Not only am I not remarried, I’m not seeing anyone. The only “guys” at my house have been the man who mows the yard and my dad checking the mail when I was out of town.

I was assured that they had the right house.

Hmm. I have no idea then.

I’m hoping the friend of my friend has her information wrong.

However, I told my friend, that if the other woman sees the guy near my house again, and he’s not breaking in to rob me, and he’s cute … give him my number. ;)

One thought on “Rumor Has It …

Leave a Reply

